hey, hey, hey, i'm italian and i'm really ashamed of italian music, for example "vasco rossi" that italian people love so much SUCKSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!uk music is damn great! motorhead, girlschool, angel witch and many others!!! dai che gi� gli italiani stanno sul cazzo a mezzo mondo, ancora che ti metti a trollare XD
No comments:
Post a Comment