Friday, August 5, 2011

Why is it okay for woman to look up a guys kilt but if a guy did the same with a woman he'd be a perv?

Look i don't agree with looking up a girl's skirt just before you start tapping on me but why is it every time when a kilt is on tv it's okay for the woman to start getting hot under the collar and trying to look under him. Could you imagine the outrage if this was a girl and it was a bunch of men acting that way. We wouldn't hear the end of it

No comments:

Post a Comment